Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Tezz Songs Download Tezz Songs 2012 Latest Movie Ajay Devgan

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Tezz Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

01. Tere Bina - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
02. Tezz (Female Version) - Sunidhi Chauhan
03. Main Hoon Shab - Mohit Chauhan
04. Laila - Sunidhi Chauhan
05. Tere Bina (Female Version) - Shreya Ghoshal
06. Tezz (Male Version) - Shaan
07. Laila (Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan (Remix: Kiran Kamath)
08. Tere Bina (Remix) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan (Rmx: Kiran Kamath)
09. Tezz (Female Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan (Rmx: Kiran Kamath)
10. Tere Bina (Sad Version) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
11. Tezz (Male Remix) - Shaan (Remix: Kiran Kamath)
12. Tere Bina (Indian) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Tags: Tezz (2012) MP3 songs, mp3 hindi music, indian mp3 rips, download cd rip, Tej , flac release of Tejj , mp3 music of Tezj, hindi songs download of Tezz, download latest bollywood songs,128kbps mp3 download, Tezz download free music download, Tezz Hindi Songs Download, excellent music quality songs 128 kbps,Tezz 320kbps, download Tezz bollywood, listen Tezz hindi mp3 music, Tezz mp3 music download


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)