Monday, August 1, 2011

Qasam Se Qasam Se Songs Download Qasam Se Qasam Se Songs [MP3] [2011] Kasam Se Kasam Se songs

Qasam Se Qasam Se is an upcoming hindi movie, directed by Ashfaque Makrani and produced by Dharmendra Nath Thakur. Azim Faith is in main lead role. Releasing date of this movie is 2012.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Qasam Se Qasam Se Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

01. Pankh Lage Hai - Reeky Dev, K. Shhailendra, Sayanti
02. Rokade Ki Maya - Neeraj Shridhar
03. Zindagi Kah Rahi Hai - Mohit Chauhan
04. Bolne Main Kya Jaata Hai - Mika
05. Mumkin Nahi - Kunal Ganjawala and Monali Thakur
06. Tum kahan Ho - K.K
07. Qasam Se Qasam Se - Shailendra & Sayanti
08. Har Varak - Shaan
09. Meethi Yaadein - Farhan
10. Tujhe Paya Toh - Mohit Chauhan
11. Mumkin Nahi - Kunal Gajawala
12. Meethi Yaadein - Farhan

Tags : Qasam Se Qasam Se songs, Qasam Se Qasam Se 2011 songs download mp3, Qasam Se Qasam Se Mp3 Songs, Qasam Se Qasam Se download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Qasam Se Qasam Se bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Qasam Se Qasam Se 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Qasam Se Qasam Se mp3, release of Qasam Se Qasam Se, mp3 music of Qasam Se Qasam Se, hindi songs download of Qasam Se Qasam Se, download latest bollywood songs, listen Qasam Se Qasam Se hindi mp3 music, Latest Qasam Se Qasam Se movie songs download.


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)