Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saat Khoon Maaf | 7 Khoon Maaf Songs Download 7 Khoon Maaf Songs [MP3] [2011]

7 Khoon Maaf also known as Ek Batta Saath is a upcoming Hindi Action Movie, directed by Vishal Bhardwaj. Star Cast are Neil Nitin Mukesh, Priyanka Chopra, Naseruddin Shah, John Abraham and many more. Releasing date of this movie is February 18, 2011.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download 7 Khoon Maaf Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target (Link) As'. Enjoy!

1. Darling - Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj
2. Bekaraan - Vishal Bharadwaj
3. O’ Mama - K.K, Clinton Cerejo
4. Awaara - Master Saleem
5. Tere liye - Suresh Wadkar
6. Dil Dil hai - Suraj Jagan
7. Yeshu - Rekha Bhardwaj
8. Doosri Darling - Usha Uthup, Rekha, Clinton Cerejo, Francois
9. O’ Mama (Acoustic) - K.K


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)