Friday, October 1, 2010

Saiyyan - Kailash Kher 2008 Songs Download Indian Pop and Remix [MP3]

Saiyyan is an album of Kailash Kher, was released in 2008.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Saiyyan Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Saiyyan
2. Tere Naina
3. Teri Deewani
4. Yaar Sajan
5. Daulat Shohrat
6. Dilruba
7. Albela Saajan
8. Joban Chhalke
9. Chhap Tilak
10. Jhoomo Re


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)