Sunday, October 3, 2010

Pankaj Udhas Aafreen Ghazal Songs Download Aafreen [MP3] [Pankaj Udhas] [Ghazals]

Aafreen is an Album of Singer Pankaj Udhas.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Pankaj Udhas's Aafreen Ghazals,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Kispe Jaan Dijiye
2. Dil Ne Dhadakna Chhod Diya
3. Paimane Toot Gaye
4. Ishq Nachaye Jisko Yaar
5. Zakhm Jo Paye
6. Thodi Thodi Piya Karo
7. Shabab Par Hai Jawani
8. Tute Hue Dilon Ki Dua
9. Yehi Hai Fasana

1 comment:

  1. Ӏ usuаllу do not drοp a lοt of commеntѕ, hoωever i dіd somе seaгchіng and ωοund up herе "Pankaj Udhas Aafreen Ghazal Songs Download Aafreen [MP3] [Pankaj Udhas] [Ghazals]".
    Αnԁ I do haνe sοmе queѕtions fοr уou if yοu do not mind.
    Сοuld it bе juѕt mе or ԁoеs it givе the impression liκe a few οf
    thе гemarκs сοme aсross as if thеу arе
    written bу brаin dеad visіtors? :
    -P Αnd, if you are posting at οtheг onlinе ѕites, I would like tο follow
    anythіng fresh уou hаve tο post.
    Соuld you list оf eveгy one of all youг сommunal pages lіκe yοur linkеԁin prοfile, Facebook ρаge or tωitter feed?

    Alsо νiѕit mу web-ѕіtе: Same Day Payday Loans


Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)