Thursday, October 7, 2010

Hisss Songs Download Hisss Songs [MP3] [2010]

Hisss 2010 is a New Upcoming Horror Hindi film, directed by Jennifer Lynch. The film stars are Mallika Sherawat, Irrfan Khan, Jeff Douchette, Divya Dutta, Raman Trikha. The music director of this film is Anu Malik. The film was shot simultaneously in English and Hindi and will be released in half a dozen languages. The scheduled release in India is on 22 October 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Hisss Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Shreya Ghoshal
2. Beyond The Snake - Various
3. Sway (Mann Dole) - Mallika Sherawat
4. I Got That Poison (Hisss Remix) - Shweta Pandit
5. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Sunidhi Chauhan
6. Hisss - Various
7. Lafanaa - Sunidhi Chauhan

1 comment:

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)