Thursday, October 7, 2010

Action Replay Songs Download Action Replayy Songs [MP3] [2010]

Action Replayy 2010 is a New Hindi film directed by Vipul Amrutlal Shah. The film stars Akshay Kumar, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in lead roles. The story of this film about a young man who tries to revive his parents' wilting marriage in a unique manner - travel to the 1970s when their romance was budding and make it bloom. This is more complex than he expects. Hope you like the songs.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Action Replayy Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Zor Ka Jhatka - Daler Mehndi, Richa Sharma
2. O Bekhabar - Shreya Ghoshal
3. Nakhre - Francois Castollino
4. Chhan Ke Mohalla - Sunidhi Chauhan & Ritu Pathak
5. Tera Mera Pyaar - Karthik Mahalakshmi & Antara Mitra
6. Dhak Dhak Dhak - Mika
7. Luk Chup Jaana - Tulsi Kumar & K. K
8. I Am Dog Gone Crazy - Suraj Jagan
9. Baki Main Bhool Gayi - Shreya Ghoshal
10. Zor Ka Jhatka - Remix - Master Saleem & Richa Sharma
11. Chhan Ke Mohalla - Remix - Sunidhi Chauhan & Ritu Pathak
12. Tera Mera Pyaar - Remix - Karthik & Antara Mitra
13. Nakhre - Remix - Francois Castollino


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)