Thursday, September 9, 2010

Toh Baat Pakki Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Toh Baat Pakki is a movie starring Tabu, Sharman Joshi, Uvika Chaudhary, Vatsal Sheth, Yuvraj Saxena, Ayub Khan, Surinder, Sharat Saxena and Himani Shivpuri (wow a lot of names!). It was released on February 19, 2010.

To Baat Pakki songs are tuned by Pritam, while lyrics are from Sayeed Qadri and Shabbir Ahmed. I have heard a little bit of praises, but not the songs. So folks letme know, how are they?

Free Direct MP3 Links, To download Toh Baat Pakki songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Karle Mujhse Pyaar - Rana Mazumder, Soham
2. Phir Se - I - Sonu Nigam
3. Dil Le Jaa - Shilpa Rao, Javed Ali, Indee, Jassi Sidhu
4. Jis Din - Mika Singh
5. Jis Din - Remix - Mika Singh
6. Dil Le Jaa - Remix - Shilpa Rao, Javed Ali, Indee
7. Aarti - Traditional - Antara Mitra
8. Karle Mujhse Pyaar - Remix - Rana Mazumder, Soham
9. Phir Se - II - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
10. Phir Se - Remix - Sonu Nigam


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)