Thursday, September 23, 2010

Tango Charlie Movie Songs Download Tango Charlie [MP3] [2005]

Tango Charlie Movie was Released in March 25, 2005.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Tango Charlie Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ae Aasman - Sonu Nigam
2. Akad De Bakad Te - Udit Narayan, Kailash Kher, Kunal Ganjanwala, Vijay Prakash
3. Dheere Dheere - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
4. Ek Dewaani Ladki - Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal
5. Kya Bataon Dilruba - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
6. Kya Bataon Dilruba - Instrumental
7. Odhani Odh Li - Udit Narayan
8. Odhani Odh Li - Instrumental


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)