Thursday, September 23, 2010

Talaash Songs Download Talaash Movie Songs [MP3] [2003]

Talaash Movie was Released in January 03, 2003.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Talaash Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Baagga Ma Jab Mor Bole - Alka Yagnik
2. Bhangara Pa Le - Udit Narayan, Anuradha Sriram
3. Dil Le Gaya Perdesi - Alka Yagnik
4. Masoom Chehra - Kumar Sanu
5. Masoom Chehra - Part II - Kumar Sanu
6. Rabba Pyaar Se Milde - Vasundhara Das
7. Tumhe Dekha Jub Se - Alka Yagnik
8. Yaar Badal Na Jana - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
9. Zindagi Se Jung - Alka Yagnik


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)