Thursday, September 23, 2010

Strangers Songs Download Strangers Movie Songs [MP3] [2007]

Strangers Movie was Released in December 14, 2007.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Strangers Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Baat Kehne Ko - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, S. Janki
2. Farishta Nahin Main - Band Black
3. Farishta Nahin Mein - Remix - Band Black
4. Jaane Thi Kaisi Raaho Mein - Lata Mangeshkar, Vinay Tiwari
5. Khwabon Ki Ek - Vinay Tiwari
6. Main Tera Aks Hoon - Vinay Tiwari
7. Sulgi Huyee Saasein Meri - Sunidhi Chauhan
8. Yaad Aa Gayi - Romy B
9. Yaad Aaye Woh Din - Band Nine


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)