Thursday, September 9, 2010

Shaapit Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Shaapit is a new horror movie directed by Vikram Bhatt and featuring Aditya Narayan and Shweta Agarwal in pivotal roles. Movie was Released on 12th March 2010. Shaapit's music is tuned by Chirantan Bhatt.

Shapit songs is really nice, I loved some of them, hope you do like them..

Free Direct Shaapit MP3 Links, Download Shaapit Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ajnabi Hawaein Bekrar Bahein – Chirantan Bhatt, Shreya Ghoshal
2. Chaahta Dil Tumko Tum Nahi Jaante – Aditya Narayan, Suzanne
3. Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge – Aditya Narayan, Suzanne, Chirantan
4. Tere Bin Jiya Na Jaye – Najam Sheraz
5. Hayaati Ye Hayaati Kehati – Chirantan Bhatt, Hamza Faruqui
6. Shaapit Hua Kya Kya Hota Hai – Aditya Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan
7. Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge (Rock) – Chirantan Bhatt, Aditya Narayan


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)