Thursday, September 23, 2010

Salaami Movie Songs Download Salaami [MP3] [1994]

Salaami Movie was Released in March 18, 1994.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Salaami Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Bas Ail Tamanna Hai
2. Chehra Kya Dekhte Ho
3. Dil Jab Se Toot Gaya - Female
4. Dil Jab Se Toot Gaya - Male
5. Jab Haal-e-Dil Tumse
6. Mere Mehboob Ki Yehi Pehchan
7. Mile Tumse Bichad Ke Hum
8. Tumhein Chhade Hawa Chanchal


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)