Saturday, September 25, 2010

Rudaali Movie Songs Download Rudaali [MP3] [1993]

Rudaali Movie was Released in 1993.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Rudaali Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Beetay Na Beetay
2. Dil Hoom Hoom Kare
3. Dil Hoom Hoom Kare - II
4. Jhuti Muti Mitwa
5. Maula O Maula
6. Samay O Dheere Chalo
7. Samay O Dheere Chalo - II
8. Samay O Dheere Chalo - III
9. Yaara Sili Sili


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)