Friday, September 10, 2010

Rock On Songs Download [MP3] [2008]

Rock On!! was the debut film of Farhan Akhtar and Prachi Desai. The other cast of the film include Arjun Rampal, Purab Kohli & Luke Kenny. It was directed by Abhishek Kapoor and produced by Farhan Akhtar himself. The film grabbed seven Filmfare Awars and was a huge box office hit. The music of the film has been composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Rock On!! Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Phir Dekhiye - Caralisa Monteiro
2. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein - Farhan Akhtar
3. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein (Live) - Farhan Akhtar
4. Rock On!! - Farhan Akhtar
5. Sinbad The Sailor - Raman Mahadevan & Farhan Akhtar
6. Socha Hai - Farhan Akhtar
7. Tum Ho Toh - Farhan Akhtar
8. Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein - Dominique Cerejo
9. Zehreelay - Suraj Jagan


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)