Thursday, September 9, 2010

Right Yaa Wrong Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Right Yaa Wrong's music is tuned by Monty Sharma, (also composed Saawariya), while the lyrics is from Sameer..

Right Yaaa Wrong is a film directed by Neeraj Pathak starring Sunny Deol and Irrfan Khan in the lead roles. It is based on two interesting police officers of India, who later become strong rivals. It also stars Isha Koppikar, Konkona Sen Sharma, Kirron Kher, Aryan Vaid and Govind Namdeo.. It was released 12 March 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Right Yaa Wrong songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Meri Aashaon Ki - Amrita Virk
2. Lakhnavi Kabab - Master Saleem
3. Rihaee - Kunal Ganjanwala
4. Tiledar Dupatta - Mika, Shail Hada
5. Lakhnavi Kabab - Remix - Master Saleem
6. Right Yaa Wrong - Female - Ujjaini
7. Right Yaa Wrong - Male - Kunal Ganjanwala


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)