Thursday, September 9, 2010

Raavan Songs Download Ravan Songs [MP3] [2010]

A. R. Rahman is the composer of the songs, while Gulzar has penned the lyrics and the film is from Mani Ratnam.. Do I need to tell more, I guess not .. BTW, I have not heard the songs, Listening the first...

Raavan is a film written and directed by Mani Ratnam. It stars Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Vikram in the pivotal roles while Govinda, Ravi Kishan, Nikhil Dwivedi, Tejaswini kolhapure and Priyamani are in supporting roles. The film was released on June 18, 2010.

I hope you have a nice time listening Raavan songs...

Free Direct Raavan MP3 Links! To download Raavan Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Beera - Vijay Prakash, Mustafa Kutoane, Keerthi Sagathia
   2. Behene De - Karthik, Mohammed Irfan
   3. Thok De Killi - Sukhwinder Singh, Am’nico
   4. Ranjha Ranjha - Rekha Bharadwaj, Javed Ali, Anuradha Sriram
   5. Khili Re - Reena Bhardwaj
   6. Kata Kata - Ila Arun, Sapna Awasthi, Kunal Ganjawala


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)