Friday, September 24, 2010

One Two Three Songs Download One Two Three Movie Songs [MP3] [2008]

One Two Three Movie was Released in March 28, 2008.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download One Two Three Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Gup Chup - Raghav Sachar, Mahalaxmi Iyer
2. Gup Chup - Remix - Raghav Sachar, Shilpa Rao
3. Lakshmi Narayan - Ninad Kamat
4. One Two Three - Kunal Ganjanwala, Raghav Sachar, Earl Ed
5. One Two Three - Amalgamation - Kailash Kher, Kunal Ganjanwala, Raghav Sachar, Kaptan Laadi, Kshitij Tarey, Aditya Dhar
6. One Two Three - Ballad - Raghav Sachar
7. One Two Three - Club Mix - Kunal Ganjanwala, Raghav Sachar, Earl Ed
8. Rock Mahi - Sunidhi Chauhan, Raghav Sachar
9. Wanna Guy - Sunidhi Chauhan


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)