Friday, September 10, 2010

New York Songs Download [MP3] [2009]

New York is a new film about 9/11 (September 11 attack) from the perspective of international students and is directed by Kabir Khan and produced by Aditya Chopra. It stars John Abraham (as Sam, do you remember something, yeah Dostana), Neil Nitin Mukesh, Katrina Kaif and Irrfan Khan. It was released in 26 June 2009. Songs are composed by Pritam. Enjoy the Songs...

Free Direct MP3 links! To download New York Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Aye Saaye Mere - Pankaj Awasthi
   2. Hai Junoon - K K
   3. Hai Junoon (Remix) - K K
   4. Mere Sang - Sunidhi Chauhan
   5. Mere Sang (Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan
   6. Tune Jo Na Kaha - Mohit Chauhan
   7. New York Theme
   8. Sam's Theme


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)