Friday, September 24, 2010

Naam Gum Jaayega Movie Songs Download Naam Gum Jaayega [MP3] [2005]

Naam Gum Jaayega Movie was Released in April 08, 2005.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Naam Gum Jaayega Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Hai Sama Pyaar Ka - Udit Narayan, Shreya Ghoshal
2. Humain Tumse Hai Pyaar Itna - Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal
3. Humain Tumse Hai Pyaar Itna - Part II - Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal
4. Kabhi Ye Na Poochna - Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal
5. Teri Palkein Jo Uthin - Babul Supriyo
6. Tumse Milke - Sadhana Sargam, Suresh Wadkar
7. Uss Ladki Pe Dil Aaya - Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)