Friday, September 24, 2010

Musafir Songs Download Musafir Movie Songs [MP3] [2004]

Musafir Movie was Released in December 10, 2004.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Musafir Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Door Se Paas Bulane Aaye
2. Ek Dil Ne Ek Dil Se
3. Ishq Kabhi Kario Na
4. Ishq Kabhi Kario Na - Part II
5. Phir Na Kehna
6. Rabba
7. Rabba - Lounge Version
8. Rabba - Sufi Version
9. Rabba - Techno Version
10. Saaki
11. Sun Suniyo
12. Tez Dhaar
13. Tez Dhaar - Techno Version


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)