Friday, September 24, 2010

Mera Naam Joker Movie Songs Download Mera Naam Joker [MP3] [1970]

Mera Naam Joker Movie was Released in 1970.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Mera Naam Joker Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

    1  Jaane Kahan Gaye Woh Din
    2  Jeena Yahan Marna Yahan
    3  Aye Bhai Zara Dekh Ke
    4  Kehta Hai Joker Saara Zamana
    5  Daagh Na Lag Jaye
    6  Kaate Na Kate Raina
    7  Sadqe Heer Tujh Pe
    8  More Ang Lagja Balma
    9  Teetar Ke Do Aage Teetar


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)