Friday, September 10, 2010

Love Aaj Kal Songs Download [MP3] [2009]

Love Aaj Kal is a Hindi movie, starring Saif Ali Khan and Deepika Padukone in lead roles along with Rahul Khanna and Rishi Kapoor in supporting roles. This film directed by Imtiaz Ali was released in 31 July 2009. Enjoy the tracks.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Love Aaj Kal Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Aahun Aahun - Neeraj Shridhar
   2. Aahun Aahun - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar
   3. Ajj Din Chadheya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
   4. Chor Bazari - Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan
   5. Chor Bazari - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan
   6. Main Kya Hoon - K K
   7. Thoda Thoda Pyar - Sunidhi Chauhan
   8. Twist - Neeraj Shridhar
   9. Twist - Remix - Neeraj Shridhar
  10. Ye Dooriyan - Mohit Chauhan

1 comment:

  1. Tags: Love Aaj Kal MP3 songs, mp3 hindi music, indian mp3 rips, download cd rip, Love Aaj Kal, film release of Love Aaj Kal , mp3 music of Love Aaj Kal, hindi songs download of Love Aaj Kal movie, download latest bollywood songs, 128kbps mp3 download, Love Aaj Kal download free music download Love Aaj Kal, Love Aaj Kal Movie Songs Download Free,, excellent music quality songs 128 kbps, Love Aaj Kal 320kbps, Love Aaj Kal Songs Download, download Love Aaj Kal bollywood, hindisongssmusicblog, listen Love Aaj Kal hindi mp3 music, Love Aaj Kal mp3 music download, new movie Love Aaj Kal, Love Aaj Kal movie songs download free online, latest movie Love Aaj Kal songs download, download free Love Aaj Kal songs, Love Aaj Kal songs download, direct link of Love Aaj Kal mp3 songs, Love Aaj Kal hits songs, Love Aaj Kal all songs download, Hindi movie luv aaj kal songs, Love Aaj Kal songs, love aajkal songs download free


Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)