Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Khalnayak Movie Songs Download Khalnayak [MP3] [1993]

Khalnayak Movie was Released in August 06, 1993.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Khalnayak Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

    1  Choli Ke Peeche
    2  Khal Nayak Hoon Main
    3  Palki Pe Hoke Sawar
    4  Ae Sahib Ye Theek Nahi
    5  Aaja Sajan Aaja
    6  Aise Teri Yaad Aati Hai
    7  O Maa Tujhe Salaam
    8  Choli Ke Peeche Kiya Hai
    9  Khalnayak Hai Tu


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)