Friday, September 10, 2010

Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham Songs Download [MP3] [2001]

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (K3G) is a film starring Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Bachchan, Shahrukh Khan, Kajol, Hrithik Roshan, Kareena Kapoor and Rani Mukerji. It is director Karan Johar's second movie (after Kuch Kuch Hota Hai). Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham released in 2001 was the highest grossing Indian film overseas till 2006, when its record was broken by Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna.

The music of the film was done by Jatin Lalit, Sandesh Shandilya. Lyrics were provided by Sameer and Anil Pandey. The song Suraj hua maddham.. is really a sweet song... I hope you like the songs! Enjoy...

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (K3G) Songs,
Right Click on the song name and Click "Save Target As" to download. Enjoy!

   1. Kabhi Khushi kabhie Gham - Lata Mangeshkar
   2. You are my Sonia - Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam
   3. Suraj Hua Maddham - Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam
   4. Say Shava Shava - Alka Yagnik, Sunudhi Chowhan, Udit Narayan
   5. Yeh Ladka hai Allah - Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan
   6. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (Sad) - Sonu Nigam
   7. Deevana Hai Dekho - Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam, Kareena Kapoor
   8. Khabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (Sad) - Lata Mangeshkar
   9. Kabhi Khusi Kabhi Gham - Medley
  10. Bole Chudiyan - Kavitha Subramanyam, Alka Yagnik, Amit Kumar, Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)