Sunday, September 12, 2010

Jhootha Hi Sahi Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Jhootha Hi Sahi is an upcoming romantic comedy Hindi film directed by Abbas Tyrewala. The film stars John Abraham and Pakhi (Tyrewala's wife) in lead roles. The film also features Raghu Ram (from Roadies) in a supporting role (I am very excited to see him in a movie. Is he going to use the same Roadies language?? ). The music has been composed by none other than A. R. Rahman. The film is expected to hit the theaters on 15 October, 2010.

Jhoota Hi Sahi's music is to be released on 15 September, while one of the songs is already added. Hope you like it..

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Jhootha Hi Sahi songs
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

   1. Cry Cry - Rashid Ali & Shreya Ghoshal
   2. Hello Hello - Karthik
   3. Do Nishaniyan (Heartbreak Reprise) - Sonu Nigam
   4. Pam Pa Ra - Shreya Ghoshal
   5. Do Nishaniyan - Sonu Nigam
   6. Maiyya Yashoda (Jamuna mix) - Javed Ali & Chinmayi
   7. Call Me Dil - Rashid Ali
   8. I've Been Waiting - Vijay Yesudas
   9. Maiyya Yashoda (Thames mix) - Javed Ali & Chinmayi

Update: Jhootha hi Sahi songs have be adden First On Net.. Even I have not listened to them.. Hope they are good..

Enjoy The Music,


  1. Very nice and wonderful blog. Thanks a lot.

  2. Hi, Your Blog is very beautiful.. i just love your blog.. thanks for the songs...
    please make a visit to my blog...

    thank you

  3. Thank you Miss Babli and Sonal.
    Stay Tuned for Music...


Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)