Saturday, September 11, 2010

Jai Veeru Songs Download Jai Veeru [MP3] [2009]

Jai Veeru is a film by Puneet Sira starring Fardeen Khan, Kunal Khemu, Dia Mirza, Anjana Sukhani and Arbaaz Khan in major roles. The film was released on March 13. 2009. The songs are composed by Bappi Lahiri's son Bappa Lahiri with lyrics from Sameer and Omer Inayat. I like "Tennu Le Ke Jaana.." the most. Hope you also like them... Enjoy !

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Jai Veeru Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'! Enjoy!

   1. Agre Ka Ghagra - Mauli Dave, Javed Ali, Raja Hasan
   2. Aisa Lashkara - Hard Kaur, Rema Lahiri
   3. Dhun Lagi - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan
   4. Dhun Lagi - Electro Mix - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan
   5. Dhun Lagi - Remix - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan, Dj Akhil Talreja,
   6. Sufi - Tulsi Kumar, Saim
   7. Sufi - 1 - Saim
   8. Sufi - Rock - Tulsi Kumar, Saim
   9. Tennu Le - Omer Inayat
  10. Tennu Le - Remix - Omer Inayat, Dj Akhil Talreja


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)