Friday, September 10, 2010

Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na Songs Download [MP3] [2008]

Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na Released on July 4, 2008 is a film written and directed by Abbas Tyrewala. The film stars Imran Khan and Genelia D'Souza in pivotal roles. Produced by Aamir Khan and Mansoor Khan, it marks the debut of Imran Khan (Aamir Khan's nephew) as an actor, and Abbas Tyrewala as a director, and re-appearance of Genelia in Bollywood.

The music of Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na, is composed by A. R. Rahman and lyrics is by director Abbas Tyrewala, I dont think i need to tell all about the music, its obvious with A. R. Rahman Brand. Kabhi Kabhi Aditi and Nazrein Milana and they were one of the major hits of 2008.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai - Aditi - Runa Rizvi
   2. Jaane Tu Meri Kya Hai - Jai -Sukhwinder Singh
   3. Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Zindagi - Rashid Ali
   4. Kahin To Hogi Ho - Rashid Ali & Vasundhara Das
   5. Nazrein Milaana Nazrein Churaana - Anupama Deshpande, Benny
   6. Pappu Cant Dance - Anupama Deshpande, Benny
   7. Tu Bole Main Boloon - A.R. Rahman


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)