Sunday, September 19, 2010

Jaanam Samjha Karo Movie Songs Download Jaanam Samjha Karo [MP3] [1999]

Jaanam Samjha Karo Movie was Released in April 02, 1999.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Jaanam Samjha Karo Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Chandni Aaya Hai Tera Deewana
2. I Was Made For Loving You
3. Jaanam Samjha Karo
4. Kisi Ne Hum Se Kiya Hai Vaada
5. Love Hua
6. Main Ladki Akeli
7. Sabki Baaratein Aayi
8. Sabki Baaratein Aayi


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)