Thursday, September 9, 2010

Ishqiya Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Ishqiya is a forthcoming film starring Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan and Naseeruddin Shah in the lead roles. The film is directed by debutant Abhishek Chaubey. Movie was released on 29 January 2010. It's music is from Vishal Bhardwaj with lyrics from Gulzar. I liked Dil To Bachcha Hai ji song. Hope you like the songs..

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Ishqiya Songs
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ab Mujhe Koi - Rekha Bhardwaj
2. Badi Dheere Jali - Rekha Bhardwaj
3. Dil To Bachcha Hai -Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
4. Dil Toh Bachcha Hai - Remix - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Clinton Cerejo
5. Ibn E Batuta - Sukhwinder Singh Mika Singh
6. Ibn E Batuta - Nucleya Remix - Sukhwinder Singh Mika Singh
7. Ibn E Batuta - Remix - Sukhwinder Singh Mika Singh


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)