Friday, September 10, 2010

Iqbal Songs Download Iqbal [MP3] [2006]

The film Iqbal was released in 2006. It marked the debut of actor Shreyas Talpade in Bollywood. It is a beautiful film, specially for a cricket loving nation like India. The music has been composed by Salim-Sulaiman. I hope you like ..

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Iqbal Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aashayein - KK
2. Aashayein (slow) - KK
3. Aankhon Me Sapna - Ravindra Upadhayay
4. Khelenge Khelenge (female)
5. Khelenge Khelenge (male) - Sukhwinder Singh
6. Maula - Sriram Ayyer
7. Mutthi Me Aasman - KK
8. Paani - Suresh Wadekar
9. Tum Tana - Sriram Ayyer


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)