Sunday, September 19, 2010

Inteha Movie Songs Download Inteha [MP3] [2003]

Inteha Movie was Released in October 24, 2003.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Inteha Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Ab Humse Akele - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
2. Deewana Dil - Shreya Ghoshal
3. Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat - Part I - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
4. Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat - Part II - Sonu Nigam
5. Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat - Sad - Sonu Nigam
6. Humsafar Chahiye - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
7. Yun Dilko Agar - Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)