Thursday, September 9, 2010

Hello Darling Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Hello Darling is a forthcoming hindi comedy film. The star cast includes Isha Koppikar, Celina Jaitley, Gul Panag and Javed Jaffery. The film has been directed by Manoj Tiwari and the music has been composed by Pritam Chakraborty.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Hello Darling Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Aa Jaane Jaan - Javed Jaffery, Akriti Kakkar & Antara Mitra
   2. Band Baaja - Richa Sharma, Ritu Pathak & Rana Mazumder
   3. Dil To Saala - Sunidhi Chauhan
   4. Attrah Baras Ki - Suzanne D'Mello
   5. Working Girls - Shweta Pandit, Ritu Pathak & Priyadarshini
   6. Band Baaja (remix) - Richa Sharma, Ritu Pathak & Rana Mazumder


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)