Saturday, September 11, 2010

Do Knot Disturb Songs Download Do not Disturb [MP3] [2009]

Do Knot Disturb is a comedy movie directed by David Dhawan. Govinda, Ritesh Deshmukh, Sushmita Sen, Lara Dutta and Sohail Khan appear in important roles in this laugh riot. The music of Do Knot Disturb is composed by the best composers of 90's, Nadeem-Shravan (Music director of Aashiqui, Saajan etc). Download and check them out the songs....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Do Not Disturb Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

   1. Zulfaen Khol Khal Ke - Sonu Nigam & Anuradha Sriram
   2. Don't Ever Leave Me - Shaan & Shreya Ghosal
   3. Mere Naal - K K & Shreya Ghosal
   4. Bebo - Neeraj Shridhar & Anushka Manchandani
   5. Beautiful Woman - Neeraj Shridhar & Soumya Raoh
   6. Do Knot Disturb - Anushka Manchandani


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)