Saturday, September 11, 2010

De Dana Dan Songs Download De Dana Dan [MP3] [2009]

De Dana Dan is a hindi comedy movie directed by Priyadarshan, was released in November 27, 2009. Starring Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty and Katrina Kaif in lead roles, While Paresh Rawal, Neha Dhupia and Sameera Reddy are in supporting roles. Checkout the music....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download De Dana Dan Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Sab Rishte Naate - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Suzanne Demello
2. Paisa - Rdb, Selina & Manak
3. Gale Lag Ja - Javed Ali & Banjyotsna
4. Baamulaiza - Mika Singh, Domnique Cerejo & Style Bhai - Baamulaiza
5. Hotty Naughty - Sunidhi Chauhan
6. Sab Rishte Naate (Remix) - Kunal Ganjawala & Suzanne Demello
7. Baamulaiza (Ragga Mix) - Pritam, Mika Singh, Style Bhai & Domnique Cerejo
8. Gale Lag Ja (Version 2) - Javed Ali, Banjyotsna & Dominique Cerejo
9. Hotty Naughty (Remix) - Kalpana Patwari
10. Baamulaiza (Remix) - Mika Singh, Domnique Cerejo & Style Bhai
11. De Dana Dan - Ad Boys
12. Paisa (Club Mix) - Rdb, Manak-E & Selina


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)