Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Click Songs Download Click Movie Songs [MP3] [2010]

Click Movie was Released in February 19, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Click Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aameen Suma Aameen Suma - Shamir Tandon, Master Saleem
2. Click Click Click Click - Adnan Sami Khan, Shamir Tandon
3. Mehroom Hua Na Dil Kabhi - Shaan, Shamir Tandon, Shreya Ghoshal
4. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke - Duet - Sunidhi Chauhan, Shamir Tandon, Raj Gulzar
5. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke - Remix - Raaj, Shamir Tandon
6. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke - Raaj, Shamir Tandon
7. Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain - Remix - Raaj, Shamir Tandon
8. Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain - Sunidhi Chauhan, Vijay Prakash, K.K., Shamir Tandon


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)