Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Chance Pe Dance Songs Download Chance Pe Dance Movie Songs [MP3] [2010]

Chance Pe Dance Movie was Released in January 15, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Chance Pe Dance Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Pe Pe Pepein - Neeraj Shridhar, Saleem Shahzaad
2. Pump It Up - Vishal Dadlani
3. Pal Mein Hi - Soham Chakrabarthy, Shreya Ghoshal
4. One More Dance - Kunal Ganjawala
5. Yaba Daba Yahoo - Kunal Ganjawala
6. Rishta Hai Mera - Shaan, Tulsi Kumar
7. Just Do It - Soham Chakrabarty
8. Pump It Up - Remix - Vishal Dadlani, Dj Myth
9. Pe Pe Pepein (Duet) - Neeraj Shridhar, Tulsi Kumar


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)