Thursday, September 9, 2010

Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge Songs Download Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge Songs [MP3] [2010]

Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge ? is a comedy movie directed by Ashwani Dheer. Ajay Devgan, Paresh Rawal are in lead roles along with Konkona Sen Sharma. The movie was released Friday on 5th March, 2010.. Music of Athithi Tum Kab Jaoge is composed by Pritam. Hope you all like the songs..

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge Songs
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge - Amit Mishra
2. Aaja Aaja - Pritam
3. Dohe - Amit Mishra
4. Aaja Aaja - Remix - Pritam
5. Jyoti Jalaile - Vishal Bhardwaj
6. Sukhakarta - Amit Mishra


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)