Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Agyaat Songs Download Agyaat Movie Songs [MP3] [2009]

Agyaat Movie was Released in August 07, 2009.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Agyaat Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Jai Shiv Bum Shambu - Runa Rizvi
2. Jungle Jungle - Jankee Parikh, Imran
3. Khoobsurat - Shweta Pandit, Vickeey B Joshi
4. Kiss U Day And Night - Earl, Banjotsana
5. Kiss U - Remix - Earl, Jankee Parikh, Banjotsana
6. Na Koi - Shweta Pandit
7. Sun Sakte Ho - Bapi, Keka Ghoshal


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)