Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Aashiq Banaya Aapne Songs Download Aashiq Banaya Aapne Movie Songs [MP3] [2005]

Aashiq Banaya Aapne Movie was Released in September 02, 2005.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aashiq Banaya Aapne Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aap Ki Kashish
2. Aap Ki Kashish – Remix
3. Aashiq Banaya – Remix
4. Aashiq Banaya
5. Dilagi Main Jo
6. Dilnashin Dilnashin – Remix
7. Dilnashin Dilnashin
8. Mar Jawan Jawan


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)