Monday, September 20, 2010

Aakrosh Songs Download Aakrosh Movie Songs [MP3] [2010]

Aakrosh is an upcoming action-thriller film, directed by Priyadarshan. The film starrs many big names like Ajay Devgn, Akshay Khanna, Bipasha Basu and Paresh Rawal. The film is based on a very vital topic of Honour killings in Haryana. The music has been composed by Pritam with lyrics from Irshad Kamil. I am really impressed with the promos, looking forward to watching this blockbuster. The film is slated to be released on 1 October 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aakrosh songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

1. Isak Se Meetha - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
2. Saude Bazi - Anupam Amod
3. Mann Ki Mat - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
4. Isak Se Meetha (Dhol Mix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
5. Sasural Munia - Shreya Ghoshal
6. Ramkatha - Sukhwinder Singh
7. Isak Se Meetha (Remix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
8. Saude Bazi (Encore) - Javed Ali


  1. hmmm. nice work dude.
    keep it up..
    baba ji

  2. wow! let's exchange links...

  3. well dear, bhot ache hame bhot acha laga aapa blog n unper itna kuch upload dekhkar, n aasha karte hai aap apna kam or ache se karte rhege..all the best


Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)