Friday, September 10, 2010

Aaja Nachle Songs Download [MP3] [2007]

The film Aaja Nacle was released in November 30, 2007. It was the first film of Madhuri Dixit after six years. Although the film stand upto the expectations and performed poorly in the box office, the songs were greatly appreciated. The music has been composed by Salim-Sulaiman. O Re Piya... is one of the best song of this movie.....

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aaja Nachle songs,
Right click on a song and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

1. Aaja Nachle - Sunidhi Chauhan
2. Dance With Me - Sonia Saigal
3. Is Pal - Sonu Nigam & Shreya Goshal
4. Ishq Hua - Sonu Nigam & Shreya Goshal
5. Koi Patthar Se Na Maare - Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan & Shreya Goshal
6. Nachle - Reprise - Sunidhi Chauhan
7. O Re Piya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
8. Show Me Your Jalwa - Kailash Kher, Richa Sharma & Salim Merchant
9. Soniya Mil Ja - Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan & Madhuri Dixit


Post a Comment

Your Comment is Valuable for Me, Please Leave Your Comment or Suggestion about this Blog and Please do tell If You'll Find Any Problem While Downloading or Playing Songs.
Thank You !
Music Jokie (MJ)